Strictly English

So.. I have decided to write this page in english *sorry alla svenskar* but what about all my friends who doesn't speak swedish? I know they should all learn but hey lets give them a chance to catch up with all the gossip from "little" London. Especially Sandra, Matt, Niamh who we really miss! and Nicole- godmother to our little angels and her great "husband" Fabian, and Marcus and Sarah who left us in rainy England and moved to sunny Spain, what's the matter with them! :)
Hope all are well and happy.. we are all hot and bothered at the moment as we had about 35 degrees here today! Phew!

Mia had her first day of experience sessions today at her nursery. It went well. She even had a wee in the toilet! We are potty training at the moment and she has been dry for 4 days now so she is doing really well.
Tovas turn tomorrow. I hope she will be ok. My little Tova Lova.. :x

Should go to bed now and try to get some sleep. We all know that we don't get much of that as parents. Can't remember when I last had a full nights sleep. Only a few more years now.. :)
eq3_sr_med

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nicole

He, your lovely family?
This blogg is a brilliant idea. So Fabian and me we get the latest and hottest news from you. So - now I know what you did last night and the days before -our live is a little bit different from yours. Fabian has alreday finished his exams for this year and left me - but only for a few days spending his spare time in the south of germany at his parents place. I was in Hamburg last weekend with Daniela and the other girls. Should say "Hi" from Daniela. We had so much fun and came home when it got already morning. Fabian and me moved together two month ago and everything´s perfect. What else? Ah, did you get mias present? I miss you all, and hope that we see each other in september. Time to teach Mia some german words:-)
So I have to go on working ...A big hug and kiss to all of you...Speak to you soon.

2006-07-18 @ 09:51:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback