The pressure

Have been so hot and bothered that I have note been able to sit down and get anything down in this blogg for a few days. London has been crazy and it has been driving me mad! At least now it is a little bit cooler or should I says less hot.. still around 30 degrees.

Mia is doing better in the nursery now and seems to be quite happy. Tova on the other hand was crying today and maybe it will be a little bit harder for her to settle. I think she now realised that I am not there and where is her comfy bed and all her lovely things. So she didn't sleep for the whole day. And when I came to pick her up she was not very happy and was standing by the gate crying. :(

Been to brent x today and had my breast measured.. ha ha.. and guess what!? Size 34G !! Ha ha ha HA HA HA

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback