Wednesday - Grattis Sara!

Today is Sara Day.. so happy nameday to me!

Today was even hotter than yesterday and by now (8.30pm) I am still sweating like a pig and probably stink like one too! Hi hi hi
Can't do much in this heat.. tried to stay inside most of the day, not that it helped but hey what else can you do?

Took Mia for her second experience session today and she was not happy. She probably cried, no screamed more like it, for about half an hour before she stopped. I had to sit in the front garden the whole time hearing it but couldn't do anything.. :( My little baby.. An hour and a half later I came back and she was happily playing in the back garden. So cross my fingers or as we say in sweden- hall tummarna, that tomorrow will be easier.
Tova was good as gold!

Henry is working, working, working and don't see much of him at the moment.. :( Miss you darling.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback